Staff of 2018

Fulham North Primary School has an enthusiastic, professional staff that are highly committed to our school, student welfare and improving student learning outcomes. Our staff comprises of class teachers, specialist teachers in Music/ Performing Arts, Indonesian and PE, School Services Officers (SSOs) in both curriculum and administration services and a leadership team consisting of the Principal, Deputy Principal and two Coordinators.

We also have teachers on staff who have the responsibility of supporting students with Special Needs and Students who have English as their Second Language.

Leadership TeamEmail:
Marcus KnillPrincipalMarcus.Knill319@Schools.sa.edu.au
Kristian RawlingsDeputy PrincipalKristian.Rawlings735@schools.sa.edu.au
Briony WakefieldTeaching and Learning Coordinator
Primary Years
Briony.Venhoek443@schools.sa.edu.au
Sally LoweTeaching and Learning Coordinator
Early Years
Sally.Lowe87@schools.sa.edu.au
Teaching Staff
Sophia KatsiokalisFoundationRoom 5Sophia.Katsiokalis903@schools.sa.edu.au
Kylie MillerFoundationRoom 7Kylie.Blacksell584@schools.sa.edu.au
Sally Lowe
Alana Nairn
Foundation / Year 1Room 6Sally.Lowe87@schools.sa.edu.au
Di SmithYear 1Room 1Di.Smith52@schools.sa.edu.au
Johanna Spicer
Alana Nairn
Year 1/2Room 2Johanna.Spicer414@schools.sa.edu.au
Alana.Nairn23@schools.sa.edu.au
Wendy Chugg
Gill Ryan
Year 2Room 22Wendy.Chugg814@schools.sa.edu.au
Irene Gray
Gill Ryan
Year 2Room 23Irene.Shackleford483@schools.sa.edu.au
Rebekah WilkinsonYear 3Room 16Bek.Harvey558@schools.sa.edu.au
Peta Corbett
Stasi Dimkou
Year 3Room 17Peta.Corbett674@schools.sa.edu.au

Stasi.Dimkou389@schools.sa.edu.au
Lisa Tredrea
Year 4 / 5Room 18Lisa.Tredrea73@schools.sa.edu.au
Mary FabrisYear 4 / 5Room 19Mary.Fabris70@schools.sa.edu.au
Peter HuttonYear 4 / 5Room 20Peter.Hutton209@schools.sa.edu.au
Sally Fletcher
Briony Venhoek
Year 4 / 5Room 21Sally.Fletcher438@schools.sa.edu.au
Briony.Venhoek443@schools.sa.edu.au

Dean CuttsYear 6 / 7Room 9Dean.Cutts166@schools.sa.edu.au
Monica BernoYear 6 / 7Room 10Monica.Berno415@schools.sa.edu.au
Shannon MowlingYear 6 / 7Room 11Shannon.Mowling237@schools.sa.edu.au
Melissa Harris
Stasi Dimkou
Year 6 / 7Room 12Melissa.Harris751@schools.sa.edu.au

Stasi.Dimkou389@schools.sa.edu.au
Briony WakefieldIndonesian
Foundation - Year 7
Room 8Briony.Venhoek443@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicole HookePerforming Arts
Years 4-7
Phillis HallNicole.Hooke231@schools.sa.edu.au
Heather McDonaldPerforming Arts
Foundation - Year 3
Phillis Hall / Room 8
Heather.McDonald284@schools.sa.edu.au
Alana NairnPE
Foundation - Year 2
GymAlana.Nairn23@schools.sa.edu.au
Cory SelfePE
Foundation - Year 7
GymCory.Selfe436@schools.sa.edu.au
Michele RussellLibrarianMichele.Russell998@schools.sa.edu.au
Ellen YeomanLibrarianEllen.Yeoman594@schools.sa.edu.au
Kristin MartinEnglish as an Additional Language or DialectKristin.Martin881@schools.sa.edu.au
Support / Ancillary Staff
Wendy AdcockFinance
Tracy BeatonClassroom Support
Jenny ButlerAdministration
Angela FedeleClassroom Support
Sue GardinerLibrary / Classroom Support
David HarveyIT Technician
Themi KaratzovalisClassroom Support
Lucy LeeAdministration / Classroom Support
Ian NadebaumGroundsman
Maria SchuitOSHC Director
Leanne SmithClassroom Support
Mary TasefCanteen Manager
Rachel TateraPastoral Care Worker
Laura ZankerAdministration